Invest Atlanta Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Honorable Mayor Andre Dickens
Board Chair (Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2025)
The Honorable Jason Dozier
Appointee by Position – CDHS, Atlanta City Council (Term Expiration Date: 12/31/23)
The Honorable Dana Barrett
Appointee by Position – Fulton County Commissioner
The Honorable Jennifer McDonald
City Council Appointee – Atlanta Board of Education (Term Expiration Date: 8/6/27)
Chris Ahrenkiel
Vice Chair, City Council Appointee – Real Estate Sector (Term Expiration Date: 7/14/2025)
Barry Givens, Jr.
Board Member
Eunice Glover
APAB Representative
Dr. Lakeysha Hallmon
Board Member
Sarah Stein
Board Member
Back to Top